Can I Do It?

I’ve been battling with myself all year because of this blog.  I love the idea of blogging about my life and everything that goes on in it but there in lies the problem….. life is too busy sometimes to sit down and write even just a few sentences. I’m constantly thinking about what my next blog post will be, and I write them in my head a few times a day. Then when I finally get home, my energy tank is literally running on empty and doing nothing after my littles are asleep is always more appealing than opening up the ‘puter.

blog post

Image via Problogger.net

So I’m going to push myself  and set a goal to at least write three blog posts a week!  Maybe one day I will be adventurous and a better writer to accomplish the 365 day blog post challenge, but for now my measly three posts a week will have to do. I have so much going on in my head that I really do want to share all of it with anyone willing to listen.  So I’m making myself be accountable to my little ‘ol blog in hopes that one day I will teach, inspire or learn something new from all this social media that we have at our fingertips.

Am I crazy or can I really do this?

Comments

  1. I think blogging is great! I too just started a blog, and I feel there aren’t enough hours in the day to dao everything 🙂 I wish you luck & have fun! you’re off to a great start!

Leave a Reply

